You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Sr.No Name of the faculty Affiliation/ Organization Designation within WGC
1. Mrs. Devashree Marotkar HOD, ETC Dept. Chairman
2. Dr. Lalita Bisen Assistant Professor ,First Year Incharge Member
3. Dr. Sonali Ridhorkar Associate Professor,HOD CSE Member
4. Mrs. Roshani Dharme Assistant Professor,CSE (Poly) Member
5. Ms. Sandhya Dahake Assistant Professor ,MCA Dept. Member
6. Mrs. Usha Kosarkar Assistant Professor ,BBA Dept. Member
7. Mrs. Jyotsna Pande P.A. to Principal Member