You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Sr.No Name of the faculty Affiliation/ Organization Designation within Committee
1. Dr. Vivek Kapur Director Chairman
2. Dr. Tushar Shende COE Member
3. Dr. Ganesh Akhade Dean Polytechnic Member
4. Mrs. Devashree Marotkar HOD ,ETC Department Member
5. Mr. Vijay Kale HOD, Mechanical (Polytechnic) Member
6. Mrs. Bhagyashree Ambulkar Assistant Professor, BCA Department Member
7. Mrs. Monali Musale Assistant Professor, MBA Department Member