You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Sr.No Name of the faculty Affiliation/ Organization Designation within Committee
1. Dr. Vivek Kapur Director Chairman
2. Mrs. Tabbasum Khan Assistant Professor, CSE Department Member
3. Dr. Anisa Ahmad Assistant Professor, First Year Member
4. Mrs. Manisha Gedam Assistant Professor, BCA Department Member
5. Mr. Sadikali Sayyad Lab Assistant, Polytechnic Member