You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Sr.No. Name of Member Affiliation / Organization Designation within BoG
1 Mr. Sunil Raisoni Chairman, Ankush Shikshan Sanstha Chairman
2 Dr. V. M. Gadre Professor IIT Mumbai Management Nominee
3 Dr. S. S. Gokhale Former Director, VNIT, Nagpur Former Professor, IIT, Madras Educationist - Management Nominee
4 Mr. Ashwin Pande Corporate HR ,Raisoni Group of Institutions Management Nominee
5 Dr. Sachin Untwale Director, G H Raisoni College of Engineering Management Nominee
6 Mr. Nitin Khara Chairman, Confidence Petroleum Ltd. Nagpur Management Nominee
7 Mr. Ajay Joshi Director, Cognizent ,Pune Management Nominee
8 Dr. Ram Nibudey Joint Director, DTE, Nagpur State Government Nominee
9 Dr. S. S. Khushwah RGPV, Bhopal UGC Nominee
10 Dr. Raju Mankar Director, LIT, Nagpur University Nominee
11 Awaited Awaited AICTE Nominee
12 Dr. Arvind Mahalle Teacher Director’s Nominee
13 Dr. Manjusha Aware Teacher Director’s Nominee
14 Dr. Achal Shahare Teacher Director’s Nominee
15 Dr. Vivek Kapur Director, G.H. Raisoni Institute of Engineering & Technology Member Secretary

First MoM BoG 21st Sept. 2019
Second Board of Governance MoM