You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Sr.No Name of the faculty Affiliation/ Organization Designation within Committee
1. Dr. Vivek Kapur Director Chairman
2. Dr. Achal S. Shahare Registrar Member
3. Dr. Arvind Mahalle Dean Academics Member
4. Dr. Tushar Shende Controller Of Examination Member
5. Dr. Ganesh Akhade Dean Polytechnic Member
6. Dr. Sudhir Juare Dean UG Courses(Non-AICTE) Member
7. Mr. Maneesh Katira Dean IQAC
8. Dr. Manjusha Aware Dean R & D Member
9. Mr. Mangesh Jadhav Dean Administration Member
10. Mrs. Shalaka Sharma Dean T & P Member
11. Mr. Vipin Bhure Dean IIIC Member