You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Sr.No Name of the faculty Affiliation/ Organization Designation within Committee
1. Dr. Vivek Kapur Director Chairman
2. Dr. Achal S. Shahare Registrar Member
3. Dr. Arvind Mahalle Dean Academics Member
4. Dr. Tushar Shende Controller Of Examination Member
5. Dr. Ganesh Akhade Dean Polytechnic Member
6. Dr. Sudhir Juare Dean UG Courses(Non-AICTE) Member
7. Dr. Seema Raut Dean Student Member
8. Mr. Mangesh Jadhav Dean Administration Member
9. Dr. Lalita Bisen First Year Incharge Member
10. Mrs. Archana Bhole Campus Administration Incharge Member
11. All HODs Member(Special Invites)