You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Name of Staff Designation E-mail Id
Dr. Achal Shahare Registrar
Dr. Tushar Shende Controller of Examination
Dr. Khushbu Sharma Dy. Controller of Examination
Dr. Arvind Mahalle Dean Academics
Dr. Manjusha Aware Dean R&D
Dr. Manish Katira Dean IQAC
Ms. Shalaka Sharma Dean T&P
Mr. Vipin Bhure Dean IIIC
Dr. Seema Raut Dean Students